Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Marvel Cinematic Universe Guidebook: The Good, The Bad, The Guardians

    Collects Guidebook To The Marvel Cinematic Universe — Marvel’s Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Marvel’s Guardians Of The Galaxy, Marvel’s Avengers: Age Of Ultron, Marvel’s Ant-Man, Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War, Marvel’s Doctor Strange And Marvel’s Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2.

    The official guidebook to the Marvel Cinematic Universe takes you from the world-changing events of 2014’s Captain America: The Winter Soldier — all the way to an ALL-NEW exclusive chapter covering 2017’s Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2! Filled with fact sheets, movie-to-comic comparisons, behind-the-scenes art and production stills, this volume’s in-depth character profiles give you the whole story on heroes like Vision, Ant-Man, Doctor Strange, Spider-Man, Black Panther and Mantis; updates on classic Avengers like Captain America and Iron Man; and the lowdown on lowlifes like Hydra, Ronan, Ultron, Crossbones and Dormammu! It’s the ultimate FYI for the MCU!
    About Book

    Page Count

    178 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    January 16 2020

    Age Rating

    9+ Only


    2020 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.