Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Shattered Empire #2 (of 4)

    For the first time in the new Star Wars canon, journey with us into the time after the end of Return of the Jedi! Writer Greg Rucka (Punisher, Wolverine, Gotham Central) and artist Marco Checchetto (Avengers World, Punisher), take us past the destruction of the second Death Star into the chaos of a Shattered Empire.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (808):
    About Book

    Page Count

    22 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    October 7 2015

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2015 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. Used under authorization. All rights reserved.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.