Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Journey Into Mystery (2011-2013) #631
    This is part of a collected edition
    Journey Into Mystery: Fear Itself Fallout
    Vol. 2: Fear Itself Fallout

    Journey Into Mystery (2011-2013) #631

    Loki goes on trial for his high crimes against the nine realms. Will the consequences of his grand scheme to save Asgard from FEAR ITSELF be the undoing of his mischievous ways?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (37):
    Story Arc
    Journey Into Mystery: Fear Itself Fallout
    About Book

    Page Count

    23 Pages

    Print Release Date

    November 9 2011

    Digital Release Date

    May 22 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.