Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Hulk: Fall of the Hulks Alpha #1

    M.O.D.O.K. The Leader. Mad Thinker. Egghead. Red Ghost and the Super-Apes. Doctor Doom. They are the Intelligencia. And they are out to destroy the Hulks.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (47):
    Colored by

    Guru EFX

    Story Arc
    Hulk: World War Hulks
    About Book

    Page Count

    41 Pages

    Print Release Date

    December 2 2009

    Digital Release Date

    October 19 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.