Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Heroes Reborn: Avengers


      Heroes Reborn: Avengers

      Heroes Reborn: Avengers

      Collects Heroes Reborn: Avengers #1-12. Cap, Thor, the Vision, Hawkeye, Hellcat, Mantis and more: and villains appearing as fast as they can assemble! Revised versions of Ultron, the Radioactive Man, the Grim Reaper and many more! Plus, the Heroes Reborn Universe only got a piece of the Hulk - but, darn it, it may still be more than it can handle!
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (2):


      Written by

      Rob Liefeld
      Jeph Loeb
      Walt Simonson
      Jim Valentino

      Art by

      Joe Bennett
      Rob Liefeld
      Joe Phillips
      Al Rio

      About Comic

      Page Count

      288 Pages

      Print Release Date

      December 13 2006

      Digital Release Date

      June 28 2012

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.