Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Herc: The Complete Series by Grek Pak and Fred Van Lente

    Collects Herc (2011) #1-6, 6.1, 7-10.

    A bold new era for the Lion of Olympus! Hercules is back, minus his powers — but when mythic evil stalks the streets, what is the son of Zeus to do? He takes 3000 years of combat experience, raids Ares' armory for the most fearsome weapons of legend, and gets medieval! But what chance does a mere mortal have against FEAR ITSELF's army of monsters and super villains? Plus: when Spider-Island erupts, Hercules finds himself "infested" with spider-powers of his own. Can you handle ... the Incredible Spider-Herc?! Then: Zeus decides to move in with his wayward son after an angry Hera de-powers him. Herc teams up with the assassin Elektra to take on some powerful foes ... but will Zeus muck everything up? You bet he will.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (5):
    About Book

    Page Count

    269 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    November 19 2015

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2015 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.