Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Hawkeye Hits The Mark

    With only a bow, a quiver of arrows and enough self-confidence to rival anyone, Clint Barton has proven himself to truly be one of Earth's Mightiest Heroes. From his rough start as a criminal to his lengthy career as an Avenger, Hawkeye has heroic highlights that would put most super-powered heroes to shame - and you can read his greatest moments right here!

    Hawkeye's Bullseyes

    • Tales of Suspense (1959-1968)

      First Appearance

      There's a new costumed stranger in town and he goes by the name Hawkeye.   Set out for his own personal gain, Clint Barton is out to negate the distraction of the billionaire play-boy but when a loved one is accidentally hurt, Hawkeye must save the one woman he loves! Read the debut story of the elite marksman Hawkeye before he became an Avenger!

    • Avengers (1998-2004) (#87)

      Avengers Disassembled

      The end of the Avengers as we know it is upon us.  The Avengers' greatest enemies are attacking one after another, taking down Earth's mightiest heroes. When the Kree wage an assault on the Avengers, Hawkeye will have to sacrifice himself in order to save not only his fellow Avengers, but the world itself!

    • New Avengers (2004-2010)

      Back From The Dead

      Hawkeye is back from the dead and is looking for answers.  And the only person he's going to get them from is Wanda Maximoff, aka the Scarlet Witch - the very person responsible for his death.  The only problem is Clint may not like the answers he gets - including the reason behind his mysterious resurrection!

    • Hawkeye & Mockingbird

      Clint and Bobbi

      The long time on-and-off-again couple of Clint Barton and Bobbi Morse find themselves at a crossroad in their lives. Together again, after the revelations from the Secret Invasion, Hawkeye and Mockingbird are on the chase to find answers to what happened to Mockingbird's family. Little does Hawkeye know that Mockingbird isn't telling him the entire truth.

    • Hawkeye: Blind Spot


      Hawkeye, the marksman who never misses a target, has lost his keen eyesight. Jim McCann and Mike Perkins present the tale of the Avengers trying to find a way to help get Clint Barton get his skills back. Don't miss the fall and rise of Hawkeye in "Blind Spot"!

    • Avengers (2010-2012)

      Fear Itself

      Fear Itself has overtaken the Avengers.  Hawkeye and the Avengers must devise a plan to stop Red Skull's daughter, Sin, who now possesses the power of a god and is hell bent on destroying the world.

    • Hawkeye (2012-2015)

      Hawkeye Breaks Out

      The superstar team Matt Fraction and David Aja present a new direction for the famed Avenger - Hawkeye! What does an Avenger do on a daily basis? Try falling from high rises, saving a dog, and heading to underground casinos trying to win big! When Hawkeye isn't with the Avengers, his life doesn't get any less crazier.

    • Captain America and Hawkeye

      Captain America and Hawkeye

      Captain America and Hawkeye battle against an otherworldly threat that has taken mankind to the brink.  Earth's mightiest duo must stop Stegron and his crew from reforming humans into mindless beasts.  You'll be shocked who is actually behind this jurassic plot!

    • Secret Avengers (2010-2012)

      Hawkeye Leads the Secret Avengers

      Captain America picks Hawkeye to lead a new team of Secret Avengers. But does the brash Clint Barton have what it takes to lead a team of secret agent super heroes?

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.