Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Fear Itself: Wolverine #2 (of 3)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Fear Itself: Wolverine / New Mutants

    Fear Itself: Wolverine #2 (of 3)

    A nuclear-bomb-equipped Helicarrier has been stolen by a terrorist sleeper cell and is now docked over New York City. Wolverine and Melita race against the clock to try and shut down S.T.R.I.K.E before S.T.R.I.K.E takes out half of the city!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (12):
    Written by

    Seth Peck

    Story Arc
    Fear Itself: Wolverine/New Mutants
    About Book

    Page Count

    22 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    September 24 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.