Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Fear Itself: The Home Front #6 (of 7)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Fear Itself: The Home Front

    Fear Itself: The Home Front #6 (of 7)

    With the forces of the Serpent spreading terror throughout the world, mankind has only one hope; themselves. Speedball must find a way to unite the people he's inspired to face their own fear. Is Speedball leading them to victory, or death? An all-new team of heroes, X-23, Power Man, Amadeus Cho, Thunderstrike and Spider-GirL find themselves trapped on a Hell-Carrier on a collision course with Honolulu to one-up Pearl Harbor!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (8):
    Story Arc
    Fear Itself: The Home Front
    About Book

    Page Count

    33 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    September 24 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.