Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Fear Itself: Fearsome Four #4 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Fear Itself: Deadpool/Fearsome Four

    Fear Itself: Fearsome Four #4 (of 4)

    What kind of monster does it take to kill a monster? Man-Thing is a ticking time-bomb and the clock just ran out. Ignited by FEAR ITSELF, the strange creature has lost control of his deadly powers and the Fearsome Four are forced to face their worst nightmares made flesh.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (17):
    Story Arc
    Fear Itself: Deadpool/Fearsome Four
    About Book

    Page Count

    22 Pages

    Print Release Date

    September 21 2011

    Digital Release Date

    July 30 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.