Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Fear Itself: Fearsome Four #1 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Fear Itself: Deadpool/Fearsome Four

    Fear Itself: Fearsome Four #1 (of 4)

    FOUR MARVEL HEROES SUCCUMB TO FEAR ITSELF! Do you fear... your protectors turning on you? Man-Thing has gone mad as fear consumes the world, and Manhattan will burn. The only heroes that seek to stop him have given into fear themselves, and no one is safe!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (15):
    Story Arc
    Fear Itself: Deadpool/Fearsome Four
    About Book

    Page Count

    23 Pages

    Print Release Date

    June 8 2011

    Digital Release Date

    July 30 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.