Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Fear Itself


      Fear Itself: Avengers

      Fear Itself: Avengers

      Collects Avengers #13-17 & New Avengers #14-16. FEAR ITSELF hammers the Avengers! The Red Skull's daughter has unleashed an evil as old as Midgard itself: The Serpent has risen to reclaim Earth, recruiting seven of its most powerful superhumans as his advance guard, the Worthy. The result is all-out action in classic Avengers style!
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (3):


      Written by

      Brian Michael Bendis

      Art by

      Chris Bachalo
      John Romita, Jr.

      Colored by

      Chris Bachalo

      Lettered by

      Clayton Cowles

      About Comic

      Page Count

      175 Pages

      Print Release Date

      August 22 2012

      Digital Release Date

      February 14 2013

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.