Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

    Comics >

    Fear Itself


    Fear Itself #7 (of 7)

    • Fear Itself #7 (of 7)
    • Fear Itself #7 (of 7)
    • Fear Itself #7 (of 7)
    • Fear Itself #7 (of 7)
    • Fear Itself #7 (of 7)
    This is part of a collected edition

    Fear Itself #7 (of 7)

    Tony Stark returns from the depths with a last-chance arsenal that will transform the Avengers from Earth's Mightiest Heroes...into Earth's Last Hope!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (89):
    View All 14 Issues


    Written by

    Matt Fraction


    Stuart Immonen


    Wade von Grawbadger

    Colored by

    Laura Martin

    Story Arc

    Fear Itself

    About Comic

    Page Count

    55 Pages

    Print Release Date

    October 19 2011

    Digital Release Date

    November 16 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.