Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Fear Itself


      Fear Itself #6 (of 7)

      • Fear Itself #6 (of 7)
      • Fear Itself #6 (of 7)
      • Fear Itself #6 (of 7)
      • Fear Itself #6 (of 7)
      • Fear Itself #6 (of 7)
      This is part of a collected edition

      Fear Itself #6 (of 7)

      The penultimate chapter of FEAR ITSELF! Captain America, Thor, and Iron Man scramble to make Earth's last stand against the relentless Serpent and his army of world-shattering avatars!
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (94):


      Written by

      Matt Fraction


      Stuart Immonen


      Wade von Grawbadger

      Colored by

      Laura Martin

      Story Arc

      Fear Itself

      About Comic

      Page Count

      26 Pages

      Print Release Date

      September 14 2011

      Digital Release Date

      October 19 2011

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.