Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Fear Itself #1 (of 7)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Fear Itself

    Fear Itself #1 (of 7)

    Sin, the new Red Skull, has made an awesome discovery...a shameful secret that will rock the foundations of the Marvel Universe! A revelation that will divide father and son, turn friend against friend, and herald the rise of Fear personified.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (328):
    Story Arc
    Fear Itself
    About Book

    Page Count

    39 Pages

    Print Release Date

    April 6 2011

    Digital Release Date

    September 7 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.