Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    FF by Jonathan Hickman Vol. 2

    Collects FF #6-11.

    It's a new era for the FF -- in every way imaginable! Black Bolt has returned from seeming death; Dr. Doom, the Wizard, the Mad Thinker and Diablo have joined the Future Foundation; and four alternate-reality Reed Richards are scheming to ignite war among the fabled Four Cities. But all that could be moot because the Kree Supreme Intelligence has designs on Earth's destruction.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (87):
    About Book

    Page Count

    136 Pages

    Print Release Date

    July 18 2012

    Digital Release Date

    June 20 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.