Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    FF (2010-2012) #9
    This is part of a collected edition
    FF by Jonathan Hickman
    Vol. 2

    FF (2010-2012) #9

    The Future Foundation is caught in the middle of the War of Four Cities. Watch as the war expands to encompass the entire Marvel Universe!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (99):
    Story Arc
    FF by Jonathan Hickman Vol. 2
    About Book

    Page Count

    21 Pages

    Print Release Date

    September 28 2011

    Digital Release Date

    October 23 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.