Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    FF (2010-2012) #3
    This is part of a collected edition
    Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection
    Vol. 2

    FF (2010-2012) #3

    What has become of the surviving members of the Council of Reeds, loosed upon our world by Valeria? That's what Reed Richards and the new FF must now discover!?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (158):
    Story Arc
    FF by Jonathan Hickman Vol. 1
    About Book

    Page Count

    23 Pages

    Print Release Date

    May 11 2011

    Digital Release Date

    December 14 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.