Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Exiles (2001-2008) #1
    This is part of a collected edition
    Exiles: Down the Rabbit Hole
    Vol. 1: Down the Rabbit Hole

    Exiles (2001-2008) #1

    Heroes from across the timescape find themselves outside of time and reality. They are Blink, Nocturne, Magnus, Morph, Mimic, and Thunderbird. They have been brought there by the Time Broker. And they have one chance to save their dimensions.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (153):
    Story Arc
    Exiles: Down the Rabbit Hole
    About Book

    Page Count

    39 Pages

    Print Release Date

    October 1 2001

    Digital Release Date

    September 7 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.