Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Excalibur: Air Apparent (1991) #1
    This is part of a collected edition
    Excalibur Epic Collection: Girls' School From Heck

    Excalibur: Air Apparent (1991) #1

    Super-sized special! Each team member goes on a personal mission to dissemble Jonothon Cayre and his Air Walker android. Scattered across the U.K., will Nightcrawler, Meggan, Cap Britain, Shadowcat and Phoenix fare better together…or apart?
    About Book

    Page Count

    49 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    February 12 2019

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2019 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.