Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Deadpool (2008-2012) #14
    This is part of a collected edition
    Deadpool: X Marks Spot
    Vol. 3: X Marks Spot

    Deadpool (2008-2012) #14

    "Wave of Mutilation," Part 1 & 2 Deadpool has ceased to exist, he's given his good-byes, he's driven his car into the ocean. They'll think he's dead, but he'll sail away. Then, he becomes a pirate!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (78):
    Story Arc
    Deadpool Vol. 3: X Marks the Spot
    About Book

    Page Count

    25 Pages

    Print Release Date

    August 26 2009

    Digital Release Date

    September 14 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.