Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Dark Reign: The List: Wolverine
    This is part of a collected edition
    Wolverine: Weapon X: Tomorrow Dies Today
    Vol. 3: Tomorrow Dies Today

    Dark Reign: The List: Wolverine

    Norman Osborn wants control of the Weapon Plus program. Wolverine wants to stop him. Fantomex wants to shoot everyone in the face. Marvel Boy just wants the hell out. And Weapon XVI wants to bring the world to its knees.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (83):
    Story Arc
    Dark Reign: The List
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Print Release Date

    October 28 2009

    Digital Release Date

    March 30 2011

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.