Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Chaos War #4 (of 5)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Chaos War

    Chaos War #4 (of 5)

    The Marvel Universe's shattered pantheons fall from the skies! King Chaos marshals his forces for the final assault with every Marvel hero as his target! Hercules, Thor and the God Squad embark upon one last, mad scheme to save existence itself!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (10):
    About Book

    Page Count

    25 Pages

    Print Release Date

    December 15 2010

    Digital Release Date

    July 31 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.