Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Chaos War #1: Alpha Flight
    This is part of a collected edition
    Chaos War: X-Men

    Chaos War #1: Alpha Flight

    Original members Guardian, Vindicator, Shaman and Marrina are back to join their team in a battle larger than life or death! The return of Alpha Flight may just be what the heroes need to turn the tide against the Chaos King.
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (40):
    About Book

    Page Count

    24 Pages

    Print Release Date

    November 24 2010

    Digital Release Date

    August 7 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.