Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Battle Scars

    Collects Battle Scars #1-6.

    The post-Fear Itself Marvel Universe begins here! Who is Army Ranger Marcus Johnson, and how could he tear the Marvel Universe apart?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (9):
    About Book

    Page Count

    142 Pages

    Print Release Date

    June 13 2012

    Digital Release Date

    April 4 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.