Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total $0.00

      Comics >

      Battle Scars


      Battle Scars #1 (of 6)

      • Battle Scars #1 (of 6)
      • Battle Scars #1 (of 6)
      This is part of a collected edition

      Battle Scars #1 (of 6)

      The post-Fear Itself Marvel Universe begins here! Who is Army Ranger Marcus Jones, and how could he tear the Marvel Universe apart?
      Customer Rating
      Average Rating (90):


      Written by

      Cullen Bunn
      Matt Fraction
      Christopher Yost


      Scot Eaton


      Andrew Hennessy

      Colored by

      Paul Mounts

      About Comic

      Page Count

      21 Pages

      Print Release Date

      November 9 2011

      Digital Release Date

      November 9 2011

      Age Rating

      12+ Only


      2011 Marvel Characters, Inc.

      Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

      Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

      Shop Digital Comics Now

      Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

      This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
      Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.