Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Avengers Spotlight (1989-1991) #28
    This is part of a collected edition
    Acts Of Vengeance: Avengers

    Avengers Spotlight (1989-1991) #28

    Hawkeye and Mockingbird might sustain some hearing damage when they take on Angar the Screamer and Screaming Mimi!
    About Book

    Page Count

    22 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    April 10 2018

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2018 Marvel Characters

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.