Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Avengers Masterworks Vol. 11

    Avengers Masterworks Vol. 11

    First, the mutant-hunting Sentinels return from the heart of the sun. Then, the order changeth! And descend into the time-lost Savage Land along with the Black Panther, all the while the machinations of Grim Reaper and the Space Phantom cruelly twist the Vision to their will. The tension peaks when Hawkeye quits and the mutant menace Magneto takes out not just the Avengers, but the X-Men too.

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.