Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Avengers (1963-1996) #16
    This is part of a collected edition
    Avengers: The Vibranium Collection

    Avengers (1963-1996) #16

    Following the consequences of their battle with The Masters of Evil, the Avengers? roster changes dramatically! Who will stay? Who will go? And what new heroes will join the line-up?
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (18):
    Written by

    Stan Lee

    Story Arc
    Avengers Masterworks Vol. 2 Avengers: The Vibranium Collection
    About Book

    Page Count

    21 Pages

    Print Release Date

    April 30 1965

    Digital Release Date

    October 9 2012

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.