Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Annihilators: Earthfall #3 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Annihilators: Earthfall

    Annihilators: Earthfall #3 (of 4)

    From the pages of THANOS IMPERATIVE, the evil prophet of the Universal Church of Truth has been reborn! The Magus has deified himself, with Earth as his pulpit, and mankind as his enslaved congregation!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (34):
    Story Arc
    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Ultimate Collection
    About Book

    Page Count

    26 Pages

    Print Release Date

    November 23 2011

    Digital Release Date

    June 25 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.