Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Annihilators: Earthfall #1 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Annihilators: Earthfall

    Annihilators: Earthfall #1 (of 4)

    What has brought Gladiator, Quasar, Ronan, Ikon and Beta-Ray Bill to our planet...and why are they at odds with Earth's Mightiest Heroes? All this, plus each issue will feature a five-page chapter of an all-new, all-hilarious Rocket Raccoon & Groot story!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (39):
    Story Arc
    Rocket Raccoon and Groot Ultimate Collection
    About Book

    Page Count

    28 Pages

    Print Release Date

    September 28 2011

    Digital Release Date

    June 25 2013

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2013 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.