Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Annihilation #1 (of 6)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Annihilation: The Complete Collection
    Vol. 2

    Annihilation #1 (of 6)

    Blood And Thunder
    One empire has fallen. Two heroes are dead.
    It all comes together here! Individually, the Silver Surfer, Super-Skrull, Ronan and Nova have faced down the Annihilation Wave... and lost! Now, they must unite those who remain or die by Annihilus' hand! The Annihilation has only begun!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (360):
    Story Arc
    Annihilation Book Three
    About Book

    Page Count

    31 Pages

    Print Release Date

    August 9 2006

    Digital Release Date

    April 8 2010

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2009 Marvel Characters, Inc.

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.