Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    Adventures of Captain America (1991-1992) #3 (of 4)
    This is part of a collected edition
    Captain America Epic Collection: The Superia Stratagem

    Adventures of Captain America (1991-1992) #3 (of 4)

    As Cap and Bucky get ever closer to confronting the Red Skull, the mystery identity of the evil Agent X is revealed -- and it shatters the world that Steve Rogers thought he knew forever!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (3):
    About Book

    Page Count

    50 Pages

    Digital Release Date

    February 27 2018

    Age Rating

    12+ Only


    2018 Marvel Characters

    Sold by


    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.