Your cart is empty!

Cart (0 Items)

Total 0.00

    A-Force Presents Vol. 1

    Collects Black Widow (2014) #1, Captain Marvel (2014) #1, Ms. Marvel (2014) #1, She-Hulk (2014) #1, Thor (2014) #1, Unbeatable Squirrel Girl (2015) #1.

    Marvel’s most amazing heroes step into the spotlight in this all-action book packed with adventure, danger, drama…and fun! Black Widow seeks redemption for her past — in ways the Avengers wouldn’t approve! Carol Danvers takes on the legacy of Captain Marvel and lives her dream of traveling to the stars! Teenager Kamala Khan fights crime as Ms. Marvel — but is she ready for this dangerous new life? She-Hulk isn’t just a green powerhouse — her skills as an attorney will knock her opponents’ socks off! A mysterious woman wields the enchanted hammer Mjolnir, and claims the powers of the mighty Thor! And Squirrel Girl faces her greatest challenge yet: college! Whatever your tastes, there’s something here for everyone!
    Customer Rating
    Average Rating (7):

    Welcome to Marvel's new Digital Comics Shop!

    Here you can easily find and buy single issues and collections in digital format to read online and through the Marvel Comics app for Android and iOS.

    Shop Digital Comics Now

    Marvel Unlimited Subscriber?

    This shop is for buying digital single issues and collections. If you currently subscribe to
    Marvel Unlimited, some may already be available to you through your subscription.